Click here to register

A new framework for Media Plurality

Jon Snow, Presenter, Channel 4 News – chair
Peggy Valcke, Professor in Law, KU Leuven, ICRI – iMinds (Security Department)
Lord Inglewood, Chairman, House of Lords Select Committee on Communications
Steven Barnett, Professor of Communications, University of Westminster
Download briefing papers

Subscribe to our Mailing List

IPPR will use the information provide to send you updates on the annual IPPR Oxford Media Convention, and related projects and news. Please tick the box below to confirm you'd like to receive our emails.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.